This site is no longer accepting entries

Please go to to enter our 2015 competition.

Most of the competition categories recognize work across multiple platforms and category eligibility,

once extended primarily to newspapers, now embraces television and radio stations, networks,

online media outlets and independent producers.



NEW ENTRY SITE OPEN: Nov. 1, 2015, through Feb. 10, 2016

Watch 2014 Announcement

Read 2014 Announcement

2014 Winning Entries